You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello there Steemians!! I'm Vera :)

Welcome to steemit @celestinel. Austria is one of the most beautiful country I have visited and I have visited many in the past 2 years. :) I loved your sketches..Have always been attracted to sketches but unfortunately cannot draw them but I do some doodling on and off ..But it's no master level. Steemit has a very strong artist community and I am sure you will love it here.!

Sort:  

Hey there :) Thank you! Oh yeah it's beauty is really hard to beat haha. All the mountains, lakes, forests,...don't get me started! Also glad to hear you like my art ^^

No need to be master for doodling, as long as it's fun you're doing it sooo right! And yes you are on point with all the artists here. I saw others work on here and community spirit around it, and i'm so grateful i can be part of it too :)

It definitely is beautiful ..Thanks for the motivation ..Some day I will post my doodles here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56