introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm Akpiri Godwin Justice,i'm Nigerian, a biochemist, social commentetor, political analyst , sport analyst(soccer ), and activist; I'm joining Steemit to subvert Facebook & Youtube, build community, and promote peace and loveIMG_20180101_123935.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome, I look forward to getting in touch!

Wow. You'll make it biiig here bro! Good luck!

Thank you for the warm welcome, I look forward to getting in touch!

Hi @gwizzy
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Thank you for the warm welcome, I look forward to getting in touch! i will start following you immediately

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you for the warm welcome, I look forward to getting in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12