My Introduction: A Limitless Production

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians!

DSC04515.JPG

I'm excited to be a part of this amazing community. I'm convinced that this type of curated social network is the way of the future. I'd like to be a part of that community starting meow!

My name is Greg. I hail from the great white north, the amazing state of Minnesota. Nowadays, I reside in the beautiful state of Oregon. A lot of what I'm interested in stems from the natural world. I'll mostly be posting photos and articles about things I find fascinating. Stay curious my friends!

I look forward to connecting with many of you and sharing ideas. After all, we are what we think!

Until next time, all the best.

G

DSC04104.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Greg ;)
Awesome pictures and a nice quote - Looking forward to what you think and share!
Btw. I resteemed you via @welcoming, my page for welcoming promising newbies. Check out who else is new here there!
Greets!

Welcome Greg! Still new here myself and enjoying the real sense of community and generosity of folks here which is sadly lacking on most social sites. I look forward to getting to vitually know you. Upvoted/followed I invite you to visit my page. As an Artist/Writer/Lightworker I have a somewhat unique perspective. Be well xox

Thanks Linda - all the best to you.

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Welcome to the community, I hope you will like it here!
(Btw cool picture of the tree :) )

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome Greg! Steemit is amazing you're going to love it here!! Glad to have you aboard :)

muchas gracias - see you around !

look forward to your sharing!

Hi @gvali, welcome. I'm only new here too but I noticed you only used one tag. I know you can use up to five and I believe by using more the chances of others seeing the value you add could increase. Best of luck and see you round!

P.S I love that tree in your photo. It looks amazing. If your posting images like that I'll be happy to follow you. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45