About Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

About me today may be more like what John Dillinger (Jhony Depp) says to Billie Frechette (Marion Cotillard) in Public Enemies (2009);
"I'm catching up."
I am Gusti Guna, an elementary school teacher who is catching up to be a good teacher. I also love to write books, especially children's books and picture books. Although actually for picture books more precisely called "making picture books" because there is the process of writing and drawing (illustrating). As a writer and illustrator, I always feel left behind so it is nothing wrong if at this time I really have to catch up. One of them is the number of ideas in my head that have not been written into a book. Imagine how agitated this kind of man lives!
As a human I catch up with me as a human being. Apparently humans are quite difficult to be human, especially for the first time!

.
.
1st.jpg
.
.
Bukankah memperkenalkan diri sendiri adalah hal yang cukup sungkan dilakukan, walaupun kadangkala menjadi hal yang paling ingin diketahui orang lain adalah siapa kita. Sejauh yang saya tahu topik yang paling banyak digemari orang untuk dibicarakan adalah dirinya sendiri. Sesamar apapun dia memperkenalkannya.
Tentang saya saat ini mungkin lebih pada apa yang diucapkan John Dillinger (Jhony Depp) kepada Billie Frechette (Marion Cotillard) dalam film Public Enemies (2009);
“Sedang mengejar ketertinggalan.”
Saya Gusti Guna adalah seorang guru sekolah dasar internasional yang sedang mengejar ketertinggalan untuk menjadi guru yang baik. Selain itu juga senang menulis buku, terutama cerita anak dan buku bergambar. Walaupun sebenarnya untuk buku bergambar lebih tepat disebut “membuat buku bergambar” karena ada proses menulis dan menggambar (mengilustrasi). Sebagai penulis dan ilustrator, saya selalu merasa tertinggal sehingga tidak salah kalau saat ini benar-benar harus mengejar ketertinggalan. Salah satunya adalah banyaknya ide di kepala yang belum sempat ditulis—diwujudkan dalam buku. Silakan bayangkan betapa gelisahnya manusia yang hidupnya macam ini!
Sebagai manusia saya mengejar ketertinggalan saya sebagai manusia. Ternyata menjadi manusia cukup sulit, apalagi untuk pertama kalinya.
Sebagai pembelajar saya mengejar ketertinggalan saya sebagai ‘penyoba hal baru’ terutama dalam mempelajari bahasa. Saya sedang berusaha lebih banyak belajar tentang bahasa. Bahasa apa saja tentunya.
Steemit?
Sudah pasti saya sangat tertatih mengejar ketertinggalan saya.

Sort:  

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

thank you,,

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Congratulations @gustiguna, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Semoga betah di steemit😜😜😜😜 sudah di upvote ya😜😜😜

baru mulai. tombol-tombol masih aneh,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37