Hello, Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I'm an actor, and you may have seen me in several award-winning short films and/or commercials, but my main thing has been the art of improvisation. I've always been humaning the best when I'm working with peeps, on-set and/or on-stage.

I'm also learning/self-investing in my skills as a digital artist / illustrator, and am transforming some drawings from instagram, and sharing them here on Steemit with a little work.

Since July of 2016, I've been an active blockchain enthusiast and really interested in different decentralized entertainment platforms in blogging, media, virtual and augment reality. Currently, I'm investing in Vibe, SingularDTV (SNGLS) and Po.et (POE) publishing platform, which I think has a interesting long-tail roadmap.

I think it's an exciting time for CCs, Blockchain and new media.
Since 2010, I've been actively building a portfolio of dramatic/comedy work. And I'm currently developing new work that I'd integrate with the blockchain.

Since 2005-2009, I got a chance to go to a really interesting film school, and studied documentary and digital media at the Hunter College Integrated Media Art Program-- I left in 2009 to go back to the stage, writing and illustration. <3

You can check out my other stuff on https://vimeo.com/seantarjyoto.

I'm also in this weird short:

(

)

The Science of Blowjobs & Throbbing Hearts
(semi-nsfw)

seantarjyoto.com

Sort:  

Nice little movie :D Welcome!
Have you heard about @dtube? Maybe you could upload some of those vids there?
Oh, and a verification picture would have been awesome!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Hey welcoming! I haven't heard of @dtube, until now! Thanks for the tip ;)
Here's me in veritas!
0.jpg

Steemit welcome any individuals here and this platform is getting bigger so no doubt there are actors and actresses from different countries who are into this platform. My pleasure to welcome you here @gustasean, best of luck to you and you have a good one. =)

Welcome welcome! So we are honored with persons of fame on steemit! very nice, I hope you enjoy this great community

:D) I'm upvoting this!

Welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform. Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!

funny AND welcome

You got a 4% upvote from @chasad75 :) If you want more for your new posts follows me.

Welcome. I look forward to your journey. I've followed so I'm sure to see future posts.

P.S. - Funny vid, LOL

excellent publication, I liked very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave my last publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un- sweet-work greetings.

@gustasean welcome to steemit! Hopefully you can share your talent with us! I'm exciting to know what will you show us🌟

Welcome to Steemit @gustasean!

Look forward to seeing more content from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53