You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apart from being fat... (an indepth Introduction)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to steemit @hundredlbsbeauty! You can be sure that your passion in writing will be at good use on this platform, who knows more opportunities will come for you as you interact more with the community, not to mention earning some coins.
The value of Pinoy that take care of the family, and friends as well will surely be showcased to the world in this platform, and you can lead us on that along with @steemitfamilyph.
Good post, hope to see more of your post.
God speed.

Sort:  

Thanks, Guruvaj this means a lot to me. Though I am aware that there might be grammar lapses, I will do my best to polish it to make my blogs more interesting. I will also do my best to come up with a topic that can or may help anyone in the community. Surely there are no bashers round here unlike with the other platforms. Positive comments motivates me to do more and to raise the bar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30