Hail Steemit - angelacs introduced me.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am Gurunow from the "Fairest Isle that eyes have ever beheld" - Jamaica - a la Columbus. This is my first connection with cryptocurrency and it looks very promising. The members seems to be very friendly and helpful and I look forward to many happy and prosperous interactions.

I am into sports of all sorts but track and field, basketball, and soccer are my favourites. Being a jock in college didn't hurt either. I have done some travelling studying meditation, Ayurveda, yoga and wellness generally. I am a trained energy practitioner and teacher of meditation and also an artist and educator by nature and profession.

I would like to wish health and wealth and happiness to all the members of Steemit.

Sort:  

Hello gurunow

Hey, qmarpot, hope we all grow in wealth and wisdom

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thanks, I am finding my way around. Glad to link up with you.

Hi gurunow... Glad to meet u.. Welcome to steemit!

Thank you. Everything is looking good so far.

Welcome to steemit @gurunow. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

OK,I will checkout all those things you mentioned.

Hello, @gurunow!

Nice to see you here! Look forward to seeing more of your posts! That one on the oils was really good - so good that I left you a couple of questions. :-)

Take care!

I just love questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71