Sort:  

Thank you that is very encouraging how are things in Prattville? Got any new artistic projects going?

Things here .... well that's why I got on steemit and found you and others. Sometimes where you live is boring and you just don't have a life. I Don't have but literally a handful of local people that are friends and care as I also care about them. I don't have family they either died out or have gone into very shady dealings and I had to just let them go.
My car just was sold for junk. I had it for 4 years but it was a 1992 voyager and it was pretty old. I am collecting funds for a new (old) car to just be able to have wheels.
I don't let things get me down, but as I said, I get cabin fever and lonely so this space is wonderful for me. I paint a few things off and on, but mostly have retired due to some problems in my elbow that just make it too uncomfortable to paint the same as I had.
I look forward to more very interesting posts from you and keep in touch...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28