Wassup Cryptoworld -- Gung is Here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Wassup everyone. First and foremost, I want to thank anyone that took the time to read this.

So about me...

-My writing style can jump from analysis to random storytelling/anectdotes out of nowhere. I'm not here to be much of a "formal" writer, at least that's the initial plan. That said, you shouldn't have a problem reading my writing style.

-You'll most likely see my talking about cryptocurrencies on here, at least in the short term.

-Haven't really been on social media in years; not really a big person on social media in general. That said, I'm a heavy crypto supporter, so I kind of throw this form of social media into a different bucket I guess. Take it easy on me, I'm adjusting baby, I'm like a fish out of water here.

-I'm not overly concerned with grammar. I def look to be respectful in this regard, but uhhh I don't look at this as some paper or business plan I'm submitting, so let a few mistakes slide. If you see me using then/than and they're/their/there wrong, I know how to use them, but I won't care much about these mistakes if the point still connects.

-Please, if you read anything I write, don't hesitate to critique. Keep me honest where you can, and if you're going to critique, the only thing I'd prefer is that you justify your position. It's not the end of the world to me if you don't though. I need/want both positive and negative feedback.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gung! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the steemit the community @gung thank you for the introduction of a good time. We hope that you will enjoy this community, so good luck and rising! @anaskey

Welcome

Hey @gung, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome aboard mate.
Hope you have fun here.

SteemON!

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers or go to this link https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552 and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

hi gung it is ok as long as you introduced yourself , no matter hows that grammar as long as you addressed them clearly, followed so i can see some of your business plans in your blogs.

Excellent work Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65