Belated Introduction - I'm Fikri Kurniawan From Lhokseumawe

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1842.JPG

Hello Everybody

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Fikri Kurniawan and you can call me Gundul. I come from Lhokseumawe, Aceh. I just finished my study at Malikussaleh University on this year and now I'm looking for a job. I'm an industrial engineering graduate. Actually I've been here long, exactly in January. But from that time I was just on the curie project but that's not very often, yeah I just follow some of my friends here who are also there. That's probably because I was busy to finish my script so I didn't have enough time to share all about me. I think now is a good time to share all my experiences here.

This is my graduation with my friends here
graduation.jpg

A little story about my journey. Recently I traveled to Mount Burni Telong in Takengon, Central Aceh. I was with some of my friends from Malikussaleh University walking at the foot of the Mount Burni Telong, trying to penetrate the wilderness to the top of the mountain. Previously, we hope to enjoy the sunset when it reaches the peak and we got it. It's really wonderfull. It was estimated that we took five hours of ascent from the foot of the mountain.

burni telong4.jpg

burni telong.jpg

burni telong2.jpg

burni telong5.jpg

So impressive when I reached the top. I felt like we were on a cloud. I think this is the best trip I ever did. One more time I wanna to say hello to you all! I'm so happy to be here!

Sort:  

Welcome. Following you!

Thanks so much! :)

Welcome to Steem @gundulkibo I have sent you a tip

Thanks so much. I really appreciate it! :)

Congratulations @gundulkibo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to Steemit Fikri!

Welcome to Steemit @gundulkibo :)

Thanks voronoi :)

Welcome to Steemit @gundulkibo

Nice of you to join us, it is a honour having you on this platform.

You can participate in the 50 Word Story Contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big.

Thanks bro. Good information, maybe I should be to participate. :)

Hello @gundulkibo

I am starting a new series next month where I interview Steemit Whales and dolphins and they tell what helped grow their blog.

So you might want to keep a close watch on my blog

Congratulations @gundulkibo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to steemit community :)

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49