introduction about my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit community & friends hope all of you fine know....so i thankfully to my friends to tell me about...this platform..
#i from Pakistan
#my age is 23 year old...i work in software engineering
#my father name is m asif khan,he is famous in my city culture about his seat..
#i have two brothers..one is big me is middle and last is nick.
#i like cricket game ,i love cricket , it's my life..
IMG-20180213-WA0066.jpg

my mother is so amazing woman in the world ,

#my friends are my life me , alone before friends
IMG-20180213-WA0069.jpg
in this picture me and my friend Drive to shopping mall in my city Dubai...see know
IMG-20180217-WA0024.jpg
we are know in shopping mall , today great day let's see some others pictures..
IMG-20180217-WA0022.jpg
On this picture i going to my house for test my model spot show...so i hope all of you enjoy my this post..
#Thanks for reaching & reading..by by..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steem Schools we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month yon steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hey!Welcome to steemit!

I like your post, I will follow !

Useful information about the day opening price, For all current and future readers.

Today's date 20/03/2018:
Bitcoin: 8552$
Ethereum: 545$
Ripple: 0,71$
Bitcoin Cash: 982$
Litecoin: 159$
Cardano: 0,19$
Stellar: 0,25$
NEO: 69 $
EOS: 5,67$
MIOTA: 1,31 $

Have a good day everyone!

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Hello gulkhan! Thanks for sharing. Keep writing good quality content and let's grow the community together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47