You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Improvised guitar solo for steem :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

dude, believe it or not i know a lot of Lamb of God!! they happen to be one of my favorite bands to jam along too!! I've been learning their riffs since i was 16, They are sooo heavy!!! As the Palaces Burn is one of my favorite metal albums of all time!!! **Had to update my comment, here is a video i uploaded to youtube 10 years ago jamming to LOG, the playing is shit, as is the tone, but i promise i am much cleaner with 10 years of practice under my belt hahaha, i just thought it was so funny you asked me about LOG because they are one of my fave's. Anyways, you inspired me to record a new lamb of god video, thanks bud : )

Sort:  

By the way psytrance has the same hi tempo deep basslines check it out here is part of my set at a music festival I threw last year..

hahah, very cool!!! Electronic music is the future!!! There is no doubt in my mind about that!!

Hell yeah bro it's definitely badass!
I used to tear it up on my black SG :D
But nothing like this I learned the crazy train solo and thats about the peak of my abilities lol
Looking forward to it tho dude!

Hahaha that is awesome man!! Hey, give yourself credit..that solo is super hard!! We're talkin Randy Rhoads after all :p
Glad to have found a fellow shredder on here ;)

Oh man, i love this kind of stuff! Reminds me of old-school Infected Mushroom!! I go to their show's as often as i can out here in LA, my brother has an in with the main guy Duvdev, their kids go to school together, awesome for me!!! Do you go by Elevexx??

Hell yeah bro and yeah my stuffs a lot like Infected Mushroom!
He was at Backwoods Music Festival here last year, but we went to EDC this year and Astrix and Ace Ventura were there and it was badass seeing psytrance that mainstream :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50