PRESENTANDOME

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

QUE TAL! Mi nombre es Guillermo y soy de Guadalajara en Mexico, es un placer estar en este lugar para poder compartir muchas cosas de las cuales podremos platicar de diferentes temas como lo son: ovnis, actividad paranormal, esoterismo, espiritualidad, terapias alternativas y todo lo referente a este tipo de cuestiones que sabemos que existe pero que no podemos ver.

Espero poder compartir muchas cosas con Uds. UN GRAN SALUDO A TODOS Y TODAS!!!!

HOW ARE YOU! My name is Guillermo and I am from Guadalajara in Mexico, it is a pleasure to be in this place to share many things of which we can talk about different topics such as: UFOs, paranormal activity, esotericism, spirituality, alternative therapies and everything else to this type of issues that we know exists but we can not see.

I hope I can share many things with you. GREAT GREETING TO ALL AND ALL !!!!
21761399_10156555339634027_126655296761083790_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @guillermorave I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanx @bottymcbotface I hope we can share a lot of things!! and thanz for the tip!!!

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thanx @dobroman I think so and we gonna make together!!

Bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit. Son temas interesantes y un gran aporte de contenido. Saludos @guillermorave

Gracias @h2kgraphy espero aportar mucho a esta gran comunidad! SALUDOS!!

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

I think so @lopezdacruz I think we are munch more that "they" want to make us believe....

Nice to meet you, @guillermorave! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hey! @vlone99 how r u? thanx for the tip and I will follow u back and you to have an amazing day!!!

Nice to meet you, @guillermorave! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hello @memethugx thanx for that! I will follow u too and I hope u have an amazing day!

Welcome to this wonderful steemit community @guillermorave. Your topics sounds interesting.

Hey @psychkrhoz thanx for the interest and the topics are awesome! I allready put one onf the moon

welcome on board just followed you

wel3.gif

Hello @joedegz thanx for the welcome !! :)

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Thanx @tusroni nice to meet you too!! And I hope you have a success here too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62