We are growing quite well!

Hello steemit community I hope and are very well, I just want to thank you for supporting me on several occasions I have come here to dedicate myself to vote for others so I can help them too I upload a lot of memes.
I wanted to tell you more about myself, I'm from Venezuela as many already know how to upload content in English as well as in Spanish (in some cases), I'm very interested in the world of cryptomonedas if you look at my profile you'll see that I've uploaded several memes in review to that .
Currently I do not work and I am studying for a profession and I am doing very well.
I try to make money online since the situation here is very difficult truth
(eye donations are accepted xD)
I have not managed to maintain a stable salary or income here and I hope to do it very soon
Also if you are interested I will leave a telegram bot that the truth is quite good is a mine and is very good is currently paying (for now)
t.me/FarmBitcoin_bot?start=399328382

Here is a very cheesy photo so as not to be ignored xD

19554430_10213795153854172_715972785443162864_n.jpg
Do not forget to leave your vote if you liked the post and thank you very much for everything! really

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Ill be sure to follow and upvote your posts and would appreciate it if you could do the same for me. Have a great day!

thanks man! :)

welcome to steem~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10