You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello. It's Tara! I'm bringing GIRLPOWER to Steem!

You are either being naive or just trying to play it off. The reason your post got 1200$ worth of upvote is because you are a woman, and an attractive woman. There wasn't much to your message. Please get real. I'm not going to comment further because there is no hatred here, I don't know you and I don't think you are trying to profit off of your image, I'm just stating the obvious. It bothers me because I thought this community was about quality content, not about giving handouts to cute chicks. I cringe anytime I see women post crap and get upvoted to heaven because they post a cute selfie at the top of their story. My two cents. Good luck on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46