Sort:  

Warm welcome to Dtube David :)

Loving your energy man! And I must say that you've strong voice that suitable for vlogging!

Watched the whole video and really enjoyed it. I'm sure there will be so many people here on Steemit and Dtube want to visit Vancouver in the future and I'm sure I'll be one of them.

Also just imagine that if @roelandp decide to host the SteemFest 4 in Vancouver, Canada next year and it'll bring so much financial and non-financial value to you!

I think your video ended before you finished your last few words but I think you pretty much covered everything about you and your project and goal here with Dtube!

I'm happy to be part of your Dtube journey :)

Once again Thanks for being an early adopter of Dtube and being a member of strong dtube community!

Thanks, Nathan. The video did cut off a few minutes early, I think an error may have occurred during upload but most of what I wanted to say got across. It would be great to see steemfest 4 in Vancouver. I truly appreciate the welcome. I'm looking forward to the growth of this platform and what's going to happen here.

I can certainly feel that was a genuine error David!!

In the next few months you'll start to see clear vision for Dtube growth and let's grow together with Dtube :)

Yay glad you made your introduction video! And now made a lot more new friends ;) certainly have validated your authenticity hehe..
I didn’t get to comment before as I was on my way out. You’re a natural and I’m sure you’ll do well in dtube! Steem on!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

welcome to dtube family brother,happy to see you here..looking forward for your new upcoming videos on dtube..

have a wonderful day :)

Thanks bien, I'm happy to be part of the family.

my pleasure friend.

It really does feel like a more close and interactive community on STEEMIT and D-Tube. There are content creators that are more likely to engage with each other and create feedback-loops, members in this community love to share, connect and collaborate and that just monumental. Its just a platform for ideas to grow and innovation to take place! I'm always learning something new from the videos on here and its absolutely amazing! Man your approach to this new platform is really encouraging, keep pursuing on creating new content :)

Thanks runaway. I'm seeing those traits here and it's very exciting. They place has so much potential!

Welcome to Steem guidetovancouver! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

welcome dear dtube family

Welcome to join us on this beautiful platform Thank you so much for your performance of a beautiful one where you can share your daily video and your introduction is really very commendable. Of course you can do something like this from the beginning and learn a lot. They can learn

Welcome buddy.. You were so energetic in the video. I agreed to each aspect of your perspective. It is a community and other social media sites can never be as exciting as Steem Blockchain is.

I would like to visit Vancouver. I wish it happens really soon. It is nice to know about your DTube goals. Looking forward to watch your valuable content. ^_^

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome. I think. You will enjoy in here a lot 😊 keep them coming 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yo! Good intro bro, very comfortable in front of the camera, I thought you got the vibe perfectly.

So welcome to dtube and steemit, you'll see that community is super tight, we have each other back , but you can still speak up your mind and say it if you don't like something, everybody is super chilled and not easily triggered!
We might move to Canada for a job offer soon, so I am interested in learning about Vancouver and around...

Thanks man! If you can choose anywhere in Canada to move to I'd recommend Vancouver (not based of course) It's got some of the best weather year round in Canada and a beautiful surroundings.

Thanks brother I look forward to more content!

Welcome to dtube family,, keep engaging with community, have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the welcome coolguy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94