Exploring (and Being) the Strange @Guex

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

coverpic.jpg

Living an adventure one day at a time.

Hello fellow Steemians, my name is Paul Hobbs.

I am a 20-something resident of Rhode Island, USA. I work in retail management and spend my free time enjoying life and adventuring (and vacationing) as often as possible.

Crypto scene

I am new to the world of crypto currency but have been interested in them for a very long time. Only recently have I been financially comfortable enough to make the plunge and am very excited I've been able to do so! My portfolio currently consists of #Bitcoin and #Ethereum but I am looking to expand into a few privacy coins in the future.

Steemit

I plan to use Steemit as a new social media outlet. I look forward to making new friends and learning a lot about our community!

Free time

During my free time (the limited amount that I have) I love to partake in a variety of different activities:

RuPaul's DragCon NYC

dragcon.jpg

Trailer Park Girls Drag Brunch

TPG.jpg

The Real Drag Husbands of RI

rdh.jpg

Myself as MaxiPad

MaxiPad.jpg

Taking Cute Pictures of My Cats [Hera and Loki]

cats.jpg

Loki.jpg

Exploring Puerto Rico

puertorico.jpg

And Playing Video Games!

penta.jpg

Thanks for Reading!


U5dsaHfbHhwEYJu2xEiAcbEeEuMiGJm.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87