Allow me to introduce my self

Hello to all my steemians out there. My name is Jamaur. I currently reside in the great state of Pennsylvania. I am 31 years young, am married and have 3 beautiful daughters. I enjoy sports, fast cars, video games, guns, and making money.

I Like to consider my self a Multiprenuer as I always have more then one business venture I am pursuing. Currently I am in the process of obtaining a federal firearms and opening a Non-Profit gun shop here in PA, where we will donate our profits to the victims of gun violence. Simultaneously I am preparing to launch an apparel line of concealed carry street wear under the same umbrella. I have a few t-shirt designs already produced and on sale on my site for starters. Feel free to check them out and let me know what you think.

plpwhite.png

Im also willing to share any knowledge that I have with the community so feel free to drop a line anytime. I plan to be a very active member here on Steemit as we enter this new world of blockchain technology and cryptocurrency.

Check out my other social media platforms as well and show some love!
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter

Anything else You want to Know? Just ask!

Sort:  

Hi Jamaur, nice to meet you.. Welcome to Steemit... your daughters are very cute... You are a lucky dad... I must say you are a multi-talented person... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Congratulations @guerrillarpublic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

welcome to steemit @guerrillarpublic
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

Welcome @guerrillarpublic aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

thanks everyone for the warm welcome and helpful advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50