Hi Steemit!! n.n

Hello friends of Steemit!

First of all I would like to thank my friend @maribelquere97 for introducing me to the universe of Steemit. I am very happy to be here!

My name is Nicole Guerra, I am Venezuelan, a student, and very soon a Bachelor of Science. I am very grateful to belong to the Steemit community and this is my first publication.Fotosteem.jpg

I consider myself a person with character, capable of fulfilling everything that I propose, always with confidence. My family is the first thing in my life, especially my mother who has given me everything, and is the one who has always been there for me supporting me, I love you mom ...

I say goodbye to you, waiting for you soon in my new publications. You would help me a lot by voting for me...

Thanks!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit glad your friend encourage you to join on this great community. =)
Keep up the good work and more power to you.

Hi @purepinay thank you very much, i follow you!

Loading...

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Nice to meet you too, good luck and thank you very much !!

Bienvenida Nicole a Steemit la web del tesoro. Que bueno que personas que los jóvenes profesionales se incorporen a esta comunidad y que puedan aportar de sus conocimientos y su creatividad. Aquí el secreto es votar para que ganes seguidores y publicar claro lo que mas te guste y desees comunicar. Suerte y bonito post para comenzar

Muchisimas gracias por tu apoyo @rafagonzalez , y gracias por recibirme en esta comunidad. Espero que te gusten mis publicaciones!!! Gracias!!

HELLO, Welcome to steemit, enjoy this platform! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

I did! Thank you !!

Welcome here dude...steemians are hoping to learn more from you

Hi @hopsy thank you so much!!!

Ure welcome bro

Welcome !!
I hope we can be friends :)

Thanks my friend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20