Introducing: The Newest member of Steemit

Hi guys!!! Let me introduce myself first, I’m Guenever and some of my friends call me Guen. I’m 26 years old, I just got married.

Let me tell you a little background of myself, so I love taking pictures and posting it in social media that’s why I joined here in Steemit. I also love cooking and baking. When I was little girl I love watching Television that’s why my biggest dream is to became a celebrity, so during my highschool days I joined the Theatre Arts to enchance my acting skills, I really feel inlove with acting and I also joined Dance troup because I also love dancing. Since then I knew that my dream of being a celebrity will not come through, because it takes a lot of courage and let’s face it there are millions of young people who want’s to be celebrity and there are very few people are chosen. So after highschool I took up Hotel and Restaurant Management, since I love cooking and talking to didferent types of people and I also wanted to have my own business someday.

Well, that’s the partail story of my life. What I’m trying to say is that sometimes it’s ok if we can’t fullfill our dreams, because some dreams are not ment for us, well first if you really believe on yourself that you can do it, so do it! don’t let other people tell you what you need to do, however if you doubt yourself too it’s much better to find other oppurtunities that suites your personality and most especially you love what your doing so that you will be sucessfull in your life.

D6B3CA31-66AC-4B67-999D-73D24FD39F2D.jpeg![D7784CED-41BE-4ACF-82A5-2F3E61CB58FA.jpeg)

()

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem

thank you very much for the warm welcome😁

Welcome to steemit beautiful bride @guenever glad to welcome you to this awesome community. =)

thank you very much @purepinay😁

Greetings and welcome to Steemit! It is a lot of fun and there are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Hi Guen! Welcome to Steemit, I'm fairly new as well and am learning about the site as we talk. Where are you from? :)

Welcome to the fun steemit world

Welcome to steemit, and congratulations on your recent marriage.

Hi @guenever ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@guenever - I would love to read about your many interests...

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41