You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemians, let's meet!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Welcome @ylania.....i read your introduce and its very very great, i just wanted say to you warm Welcome, and i m not too good with English but i give all of me :) ...i read all of your post and for me most of interesting stuff what you love is that about Mountain and Nautre lifestyle, same like you and i want Mountain and Camping life, i really respect people who want go outside from City and rest little bit in Nautre....i wish you Wonderful day its great to have more people with wishes like yours:))

Sort:  

Thank you so much Gudeski for a warm welcome! I appreciate that you took time and read it and I'm glad that I've managed to write about at least those things that are most important to me. It's awesome that you like nature and natural lifestyle. I have strong feelings regarding the connection between nature and human mind and body and I will write about it even more in other posts. I hope that you will see it because I've revealed some pretty neat pieces of information about it.

Again, thank you for warm welcome and I hope to hear from you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45