You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, ready to learn some stuff with a med student?

Welcome! Great to some doctors out here 🤙

Unfortunately I discovered the last months the fact about the grapefruit juice and taking pills... 😂 I read it on the leaflet from some pills I did have to take from my general practioner. (yes I certainly read the leaflet).

Where are you studying meds in Belgium? Leuven?

Anyhow looking forward to your new post always ready to learn some new stuff.

Sort:  

No I study in Brussels ;-) Ho that's cool !
I'll post my next article tomorrow.
Ik heb gezien dat je uit Nederland komt. Ik denk dat het bij jullie ook een hittegolf is ! Awel mijn article van morgen zal het daar over hebben
Tot morgen !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46