Helping those NEW to CRYPTO - Oh, what a feeling!

Steemians,

We continue to journey through the crypto revolution and one of the most rewarding aspects, to me, is the opportunity to share knowledge and experience with others that are new in the space. Though I have no formal education, no prior investing experience or real significant platform to share crucial information with others who are just now becoming aware of this amazing explosion in cryptocurrency, I must say, I am proud of so many contributors out there in the community who have helped educate me...FOR FREE! There are too many to list, but many of them hail from the Steemit, YouTube and Twitter platforms. One can not overstate how truly amazing the brotherhood feeling these individuals have fostered through their significant educational contributions feels.

To these individuals and groups I say, THANKYOU!

Unfortunate as it may be that this space is also filled with undesirable individuals looking to exploit newcomers through various schills, scams and misinformation, the good people of the crypto community are calling them out and exposing them as frauds. We must remain vigilant and drive those who would seek to harm others financially out of this space.

I personally felt empowered to start my own documentary of starting with $0 and attempting to grow a significant portfolio out of various FREE cryptocurrency avenues. My goal is to help educate and protect others with what I have learned, paying it forward, showing newcomers that may not be as fortunate to be able to invest how they can begin to experience what many in the crypto space may take for granted.

I'm curious to know if others see this as worthwhile and appreciate any feedback that could help me share this interesting journey I've embarked on while attempting to help others coming into crypto.

I have all my documentary videos posted here on Steemit and on YouTube if anyone is interested. YouTube link below.

To those who are just learning about cryptocurrency and interested to learn more, WELCOME!! This is an amazing community of people and this is our future! May we all enjoy the ride and be profitable!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ6uwJDLg5f6OGCB1vUfcyQ?view_as=subscriber

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome guccispade, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Thankyou! I agree, this platform is extremely interesting and a fantastic opportunity to learn and share ideas. The absence of adverts is fantastic! How social media was meant to be!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49