Hello Steemit friends! ...2nd Story for GTAO Vlogs on Steemit.

I have begun creating video content .
GTAO, (Gold, Treasures, Adventures, & Outdoors) Vlogs, GTAO Vlogs is the name on different platforms. Hope you get a chance to view some of our vlogs, comment, ask questions, etc. Thanks very much and best wishes,
Hoping you enjoy!
Aaron at GTAO Vlogs. This is the thumbnail image for our Vlog's first video. I haven't learned to upload video on Steemit yet? Thanks for any help. Cheers.
gtaovlog1_thumb 1280X720.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcomes and kind words friends. First few minutes on here so as I learn I will get better. Are we able upload videos/vlogs. Maybe there is tutorial? Thanks again and stay safe. Follow me and I will you... :)

Welcome to Steem @gtaovlogs I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Look who's here ^^ Gtaovlogs, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @gtaovlogs! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to the community steemit @gtaovlogs. here we can share things positive. either positive in writing and in the manufacture of images creative. I hope you get into the community steemit this can change the power think you about the benefits of US in reading the work of others. anyway welcome back in the community steemit to the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71