Chaos, consume us! - Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hey guys and gals!

I'm new here, but already feel like this is the right place to be.

I'm interested in everything - absolutely everything. I read a lot and want to write as much. I mostly do freelance programming - I'm coding since 7 y.o. so it's already 23 years and counting.

I love coding, mathematics, psychology, philosophy, magick, money-making and cooking. ;) I hope things I write will provide a lot of value to people here - I've done many things in the past and really would like to share some of them with larger audience - for people to not repeat the same mistakes I did.

So, dear readers, have a great journey!
And remember that ultimately nothing is true, everything is permitted.


(My four faces)

Sort:  

wellcome


"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment." -- Ralph Waldo Emerson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54