Introduction Of An App Developer And Gardener.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. My name Rahul Sarma. I am an app developer. I develop apps for android. Many people in XDA know me very well. Obviously not by this name.

So let's talk about my hometown. My home is in Delhi, India. I am pursuing BSc. This year I am in 3rd semester. I just want to know more and more about technology.

As I already said in my free time I spent my time in my Garden.

I live in town so I don't have much land for gardening but still, I have managed a good garden.

I have many big trees too like lychee, Mango, Plum, Jujube and much more.

I use natural fertilizer for my plants.

At this moment when I am writing this article, I am not in my home and I don't have pics of my plants so I am posting photo my jujube fruits.

()

Sort:  

Welcome To steemit World :)
If Steemit.com Not Working fine then Use chainbb , busy.org and Esteem

@animal-lovers

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Hi, @Growlithe, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to steemit Rahul.

welcome to steemit @growlithe
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Hey @growlithe,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)


image

** Congratulations you @growlithe have provided a useful post.
Continue to work by providing interesting information.
Follow @syehlah as your appreciation to us.
We will always follow your post.
Thank you for the cooperation **
** SUCCESS FOR YOU **

A new Steemian ^^ hello @growlithe I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55