Grosen Friis joined Steemit

Hi,

I'm Grosen Friis, and I've decided to join Steemit. What inspired me to join was the ability to finally get on a decentralized social media platform that has the potential to be out of control of governments and thus without the ability to be censored.

Grosen Friis

  • I'm from Denmark, born in 1971
  • I speak danish, english and some german
  • My primary goal in life is love and devotion to my family - my wife and our son (born in 2002).
  • Our son has autism and me and my wife home school him because public schools in Denmark do not have the quality, knowledge and skills to do it.
  • I love gardening, my dogs (Collies), fishing, hunting, educating myself about econimics and liberty, blogging and making YouTube videos.
  • I'm a voluntaryist/anarchist, and came to that realization 31/5-2014, I try every day to do some work that will help bring more liberty to this world and some day make it a free society - without states and governments.
  • I follow the Austrian School of Economics
  • I participate a lot in the public debate, usually in my native language and the topics are usually about global economics and anti-government. I want to use my voice and my writing to make others interested in liberty, both personal and economic liberty.
  • Skills: I'm a self taught software developer (Java, C# and PHP) and today I use those skills as a technical SEO (Search Engine Optimization) consultant.

Looking forward to learn much more about Steemit, and hopefully see it grow to the uncensored decentralized social media platform out of control of governments :)

/Grosen Friis

Sort:  

Fellow Free Market Steemer, even though Steem is inflationary it is still a really interesting concept. Welcome to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48