Hello Steemians

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Gabriel Ron, I'm 15 years old and I'm from Venezuela, I'm a high school student and I love life and medicine, I love movies and horror stories, parties and hanging out with friends. My hobby is to do training in Insanity, it's like crossfit and gym, which has helped me to have better health and keep me exercised.

I want to be part of Steemit since my sister told me about this Social Network and it has caught my attention. I will be publishing content about horror stories and other things, I invite you to follow me and interact with me, happy day. 

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @knightofzero.

Hello, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34