know a little about me here my presentation stemmit is amazing

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, to every member you are in the community! I am a beginner in Steemit, it will take me a moment to introduce myself and introduce myself:

Grismelys Scarola

I am Venezuelan, I live in Barcelona Edo Anzoátegui. Mainly I am 44 years old, I am struck to know that in a medium like this besides gaining ideas and experiences I can help with my income and help me for my granddaughter, I am so happy to be able to express the wonderful ideas to which I dedicate and expose in this community, I will also share each experience of what I do I have many things to speak to you.
One of my passions and is what I dedicate is the sewing, which I have A very great satisfaction and also proud doing what I like and also is my job I really love because it gives me creativity, I strive to generate some income since the situation of the country is not very good, because the sewing passionates me so relaxes me that when I start to cut dresses or the garment that is going to make me out of my comfort zone

Dedicate to this makes me forget the problems I have a granddaughter She All my life, My source of admiration and it is the deep adoration, it was the most beautiful thing that my son left that is currently deceased Q E P D full of life and my house of much happiness

I expect of my steemit to work a lot to learn with much dedication of this community is a great satisfaction making my presentation to you and Soon I will be showing all the designs that I like to elaborate so that they learn A little of sewing, that more grateful way that share all my work so that we can provide good content on the network Hasta Pronto.

BT1507094641830.gif_1507094643236.gif

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

GRACIAS ESPERO DIVERTIRME EN ESTA COMUNIDAD TANTO COMO USTEDES NOS VEMOS PRONTO

Welcome

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

Are you threatening me?

Hey you, habla Español?

SI HABLO ESPAÑOL

GRACIAS ESPERO QUE EN ESTA PLATAFORMA PUEDA VIVIR MUCHAS BUENAS Y BELLAS EXPERIENCIA JUNTO A TODOS USTEDES EN STEEMIT

Nice to meet you, @grismely! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

gracias por aceptarme en la comunidad de steemit

Hi @grismely welcome to steemit , i have already followed you.
Hoping to see your articles soon.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Gracias,Prontoo Publicares Mas Cosas Saludos!

Congratulations @grismely! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

BIENVENIDA grismely saludos espero conocer sobre esas ideas de costuras que nos tienes por mostrar, asi podre aprender un poco steemit te brinda muchas oportunidades

BIENVENIDA, grismely suerte en esta plataforma te divertirás mucho

Gracias,Espero Que Me Valla Bien.

Gracias,Protoo Seguire Colocando Mis Nuevas Ideas De Costura Saludos!

GRACIAS AMIGA ESPERO PODER ORIENTARTE EN ALGO SOBRE LA COSTURA QUE TE SIRVA DE PROVECHO SALUDO

Bienvenida a Steemit Grismelys..

Gracias Saludos!

Amiga que tengas mucho exito muchas felicidades en steemit

Gracias Amiga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46