INTRODUCTION + BONUS PROPOSAL: Hi my name is Grigor I am Digital Marketing Practitioner :)

Hello, my name is Grigor and I'm 32 years old, Ortodox Christian! I have a wife and two children whom I love very much. (THE PROPOSAL IS AT THE END)

I have my own marketing agency for 7 years and I love innovations!

I'm the author of the business blog www.gvtrend.com and I'm helping start-up businesses find the right way!

I come to steemit for the recommendation of a friend and am fascinated by the idea and society created here.

We hope to build together a place where we all can be useful.

I have marketing education and certificates from Google (AdWords, Analytics), Inbound Marketing, and more.

I am a lecturer in udemy with more than 3000 students.

In my free time I play chess, my highest rating so far is 1800 ELO!

THE PROPOSAL: 

I look at steemit as a collective undertaking in which everyone is useful with what he is good at.

That's why I want to help!

Follow me and I will follow you. 

@grigoryovov

Steemvote this post!

(This applies only to this post and to people who comment on it.) 

Sort:  

A new Steemian ^^ hello @grigoryovov I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Nice to meet you @tredework! Just follow you back, gl t u t !

follow i will follow back
and lets upvote one another

Nice to meet you! I'll check my list and when see you there will follow back. I am doing it every single day, so welcome :)

Congratulations @grigoryovov! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45