Things about me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello to everyone here on steemit. My name is Ulises i am from Venezuela and i am 22 years old.

I enjoy playing TCG, videogames and reading. I study Computer Engineering(if you need a programmer i am available).

I am not that much into the social networks but i want to give it a try to Steemit.

Well i hope you enjoy my first post and will be glad if you follow me.

(a picture from a few year ago)
10527662_10204292236041935_7937448874426723704_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @greyzor I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Followed Buddy! Follow back for more Crypto Hype

i follow you back

welcome to steem
follow me and upvote
have a great meeting

<.< Hola pequeña I will keep on your path

Jajaja esta bien pequeñin XD

Welcome and good luck. Nice Post I upvoted for you . add an article I've written that will help you understand the community.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@kobicohen/what-is-your-voting-power-a-beginners-guide-in-the-community
also you can Follow @kobicohen . and Will help you if you have any questions .

thank you. I appreciate it

Hello Ulises,nice to read about you.
I am ariful from Bangladesh, I study Electrical Engineering. Also I am new in steemit,
and that my first comment in steemit,welcome you to steemit.
I have follow you.so,you can also follow me.

hi. i follow you back and thank you.

Welcome to Steemit @greyzor, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thank you.

Welcome to Steemit.

@greyzor - Ulises, welcome to the steemit Community. I like your post. I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

Stay Connected!

thanks for the welcome. i hope so too. I ll try :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @greyzor hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66