Steem i have to be pretty much all that

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm Grem! (aka Jeremy)

I am French, I am 33 years old, for the moment. I'm married ... 2 children!
I have lived in Phuket Thailand for 5 years and I have been working as an independent IT developer for 8 years. I work with php, javascript, html and css. I work on large French web projects. Mainly on the Drupal CMS.

Je suis français, j’ai 33 ans, pour le moment. Je suis marié… 2 enfants ! J’habite en Thaïlande depuis 5 ans et ça fait 8 ans que j’exerce le métier développeur informatique indépendant. Je travail avec php, javascript, html et css. Je travail sur de gros projets web français. Principalement sur le CMS Drupal.


I have diverted a bit from social networks in recent years, and by getting closer to the world of cryptocurrency I heard about steemit. Wow what innovative project. This is where I want to post my articles. I will share with you what I discover in this world. There will be topics travel, sport, culture, computer science, politics, crypto and of course Steem!

Je me suis un peu détourné des réseaux sociaux ces dernières années, et en me rapprochant du monde de la cryptocurrency j’ai entendu parlé de steemit. Wow quel projet innovant. C’est ici que j’ai envie de poster mes articles. Je vais partager avec vous ce que je découvre dans ce monde. Il y aura des sujets voyage, sport, culture, informatique, politique, crypto et bien sur Steem !


Steem is the digital currency with which I start in the world of crypto. I have never bought any bitcoins before, for me it will be Steem. I always preferred to support the outsider until they become first one day why not.

Steem c’est la monnaie numérique avec laquelle je débute dans le monde de la crypto. Je n’ai jamais acheté de bitcoins auparavant, pour moi ce sera Steem. J’ai toujours préféré soutenir les outsider jusqu'à ce qu’ils deviennent premier un jour pourquoi pas.


Here you go, you know my ambitions for steemit, and I would make you proud to have welcomed me in the community :)

Voila voila, vous savez mes ambitions pour steemit, et je vous rendrais fier de m’avoir accueillis dans la communauté :)

Sort:  

Welcome sur steem it! Tu n'est pas le seul steemien francais en thailande, c'est aussi le cas de @fabien!

Mdr tkt il es pas ici par hasard c'est mon poto, ta pas vu mon fat vote ? (PS: Ta un message non-lu sur Rocket chat)

hehe merci @heimindanger, et oui je suis là grâce a @fabien, il m'a convaincu et je pense qu'il a eu raison ;)

Welcome to steemit! You may need to adjust the brightness and contrast on your monitors if you want to avoid a headache ;)

Thanks @abitofcode, no worries it's because i use it as tanning booth :P

Hahaha that one actually made me laugh! :D

Hey thank botty, it's so cool :)

where is my tip :)

never see it sorry lol

Thanks Kyle, i'm glad too!

Merci beaucoup oroger :D

welcome here and good luck!

thanks a lot for your wishes @jwolf :)

Hello, Grem! I also made my first post today)) I am glad to read you

Hello Cryptoved, thanks to read me :) i run read your post ;)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Hello @trendo, I am here for that and the welcome of the community and especially your comment makes me want to write, to post, to share, thank you very much

Such a good presentation, I'm also French and I discovered steemit few days ago. I quickly loved this community and I think you will too :). So everything I can tell you is

Welcome here on Steemit.com

PS: Sinon, je suis bel est bien français mais je parle en anglais pour que mon message sois compris pars la plupart des gens :D bref passe une bonne journée

Thank you vraiment beaucoup @efkabe ;)

Merci a toi pour le post !

Steem is very exciting and I cant wait to see where it goes in the future!

Merci pour ton com @moderninvestor

I know that and i believe in steemit and steem! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64