Don't put off making your Patreon account any more and make $500 with Steemit contributors

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

--1360236220vuC.jpg

https://patreon.com/invite/dmzxmb
Here is a call to all those people who want to make some money with me off the work they do on the internet. We should all diversify our revenue streams if we want to maximize profits and Patreon is a great way to go. There seems to me to be a lot less problems for creators because the company doesn't directly control who contributes funds to them. In these days we should protect ourselves. By following this link to set up your account your going to be helping us both out alot and as I'm someone new to creating online content that will go along way. Help build up some good business relationships and get some good karma to go your way at the same time. We can keep with each other and keep sharing opportunities, Don't Forget we split the money after 30 days via the rules of the promotion! RESTEEM this post, It will help us get this goal completed!
https://patreon.com/invite/dmzxmb

Sort:  

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and people can make money directly with Steemit without Patreon right?

Definitely can make money right here on steemit absolutely. I'm just looking for the $500 each Patreon offers for signing up. I figure why not, I just reposted a blog to their site and that was it.

interesting and tempting

I'm hoping I don't come across as some salesman or bot, anyone can take advatage of their invite a creator promotion, I'm just a regular guy looking to get it going for myself. I see a huge oppurtunity for a few of us to make this work a few times.

Where do they get all of the money to give to us?

Patreon is a huge company, up there with twitter I think. I don't see any adds on the site at least on my page, I suppose that take a % of each transaction when people become patrons of their favorite creators. Couldn't say with any certainty though, haven't got any patrons yet. My page there is as old as this thread I started. I'm still trying to get things going for a few of us, hopefully soon. Since I'm so new to this I figured it was as good a place to start as any.

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00