Hello Steemit Community from Philippines :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Hello dear Steemians!

Hope everyone's having a good day. My name is Greg Anthony Aclan Gador from Los Baños, Laguna from Philippines. I first known steemit since September 2017, my good friend @julstamban introduce it to me and how it works and now is the only time I get to introduce myself so bear with me.

I am going to tell few things about myself.

Again I am Greg Anthony Gador, I was born and raised here in Los Baños, Laguna on June 16, 1993, So now I am 24 years old( jeez I'm old). I only speak english and tagalog. I'm a Roman Chatolic.

I'm a huge NBA fan. I've been following it since 2003 my favorite team is the Pistons. My favorite player right now is Kyrie Irving so I'm rooting for the Celtics too. I'm a gamer too. Suikoden 2 on ps1 is the best, Monster Hunter tri on Wii, etc. Dota 1, Dota 2, NBA 2k series, NBA live 2k series. I also love to watch anime(One piece etc.). Kdrama sometimes. Listening to musics.

Now I am Interested in CryptoCurrency. I would love to know more about it. I guess I'm curious.

My childhood dream is to become a Civil Engineer and thanks to God I achieved it. I Graduated Bachelors of Science in Civil Engineering at Laguna State Polytechnic University and pass the board exam on Dec 2014. Now my goal is to become successful at the profession that i chose.

Currently, I created a company with @julstamban and another friend of ours to challenge ourselves and looking for clients out there.

So thats it, Thank you guys. Hope to connect with you all.

Sort:  

Hey @greganthony!

Welcome to Steemit! That's awesome that you achieved your childhood dream of wanting to become a civil engineer, and are now building on that and becoming successful in this profession!

I love the NBA too! Kyrie Irving and the celtics are looking really good this year! I love Russell Westbrook and OKC, what's your thought on Lonzo Ball and the Lakers this year?

Thank you @eldergill!

I think Lonzo will be good. His defense is good, shots are not just falling right now. what's your thought on your team OKC?

Welcome on steemit!

You made the right choice,
Steemit is the best place to share and learn as well.
Keep it up and Enjoy!

Welcome to the Steemit community. :)

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon

A good introduction post Greg! Hope you have fun!

Welcome on board and enjoy the ride!

Welcome greg! PAYAMAN! PAWER! HAHA

Welcome to Steemit, Greg. It's good to know that you succeed to achieve your dream of becoming a Civil Engineer. Glad that you could join us here. Being curious is good, it encourages us to learn a lot of new things. Good luck with your company. Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01