Name: Jamie // Screenwriter + Author + Human of Noise and Metal

Greetings! My name is Jamie. I write screenplays (some of which have been produced), fiction, essays, poetry, and technical documents (woo hoo!~). I like sushi and black metal, Joe D'Amato, Zulawski, dungeon synth, Twin Peaks, black coffee, Vans, Nick Cave, Robert Coover, Sono Sion, the sardonic wit of E.M. Cioran, the works of Takashi Miike, roms, toothpicks, Hiroaki Samura, Brazzaville, dublab, hellcats and more. Much more. I'm insanely in love with creations.

My Steemit goal/purpose - I hope to curate some of the strangeness I love (= am obsessed with), AND post original writings and other forms of creative gunk for your edification. There's a lot of gunk. I also hope to interact with you, learn from you, and soak up your work. Work is good. We need to work more.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @grefexator I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Look who's here ^^ @Grefexator, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks for the welcome.

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

It seems like an interesting platform to share one's content. I'll definitely be exploring the possibilities.

Welcome, Jamie! Let's see what you got :)

Thanks, kingmotan! I'll spread the art vibes like the sweetest vat of Nutella the world has ever known.

Haha! Sound like a plan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50