You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is My 420-Month Birthday and This is My First Post!

Welcome to Steemit @roamingrobyn, you are indeed a very intriguing person and we welcome to the platform with arms wide open! I thoroughly enjoyed your introduction post and hope that I can see more of your work in the near future, as it is honestly some of the better material I have come across today while curating! Feel free to follow us @greetersguild to learn more about our community initiative based on helping new users on the platform learn, earn and grow! You would be a welcome addition, even if just to figure out some things and get a good foot forward ;) The Discord link will be below, I hope to see you there.

How has traveling been treating you? Where are you nested now? I one day would like to be able to travel and learn more about the different cultures of this amazing country. It must be something like a blessing!

At any rate, feel free to join us and tell us more about yourself on our Discord server. I hope to see you there!

https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx

Sort:  

Thanks for the link! I'll check it out. Traveling is amazing, especially if you like change, but can be tiring. I'm not nested anywhere at the moment, but currently up and down U.S. east coast. What places would you like to travel to?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47