You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Steemit Introduction

Welcome to Steemit @mikemahoney!


You are one talented man! The artwork is so incredible and just so happens to be two of my favorite actors! Your photography is so amazing too. The way you capture the moment is really great.

Someday I would like to travel the world and be an adventure photographer.

We hope that one day you get to live your dream!

All it takes is patience and consistency. One thing I’ve noticed for a while is that Instagram is too polluted. It’s an amazing platform but nowadays there’s a lot of spam and bots.

You have a good head on your shoulders, that is nice to see. Steemit is like this too. The success here is no different than any other success. This platform has also had an increase in spam and bots. This does make it hard to stay motivated and not discouraged but always remember that so many people here want to see you succeed. If you ever have an questions, don't hesitate to ask.

Congratulations, you have been featured in THE STEEMIT GREETERS GUILD NEWBIE SPOTLIGHT: Volume One! This daily publication was designed to bring attention to undervalued new Steemians. We hope this brings you motivation to keep up the great work.

Discord-https://discord.gg/w6nXjmq

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the Feature @greetersguild! I appreciate the support. I will take your advice and you are definitely right. After I made my first post I was exploring a little more and noticed a lot of bots and stuff. Thank you for your feedback and critique.

You're welcome. The bots are an issue but once you get into the community and meeting new people, they will really support you and the bots won't be as much of an issue. It does take time, just really try not to get discouraged!

Yeah I will try and avoid getting discouraged, I really appreciate the advice. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66