A quick hello from the Netherlands

20180206_145527.jpg

Hi there my name is Hans and blogging under the name greendeliverence.

Greendeliverence was created some time ago with the perpose of building green energy and selfsustaining solutions, but i am using the name now to create a budged to help people in need from nothing but living on 15euro a week and converting 35 euro a week into the cryptoworld.

My idea is like a lending program but i dont sell loans i give out loans and pay the ones i reached out to a daily percentage. But first i am building the funds till it reached 5000 a month. It is still a idea maybe it will change and mature a bit first im concetrating on getting to that 5000 a month.

At first i was leaning greatly on a lending program but if they can do trades with a bot and give out income i can do it too and it is more safe that way.

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Welcome fellow Dutchie, hope you enjoy the platform and will do well Hans

Hey Hans, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Thanx i am affraid to respond to posts because of my bandwith i had to prematurly use my eth i mined to buy steempower to do things again. 🙈 i thought it was free to use i will comment a bit less then. I will show this to all my family and friends so they can join this great platform too it will help me help others and myself ofcource. 😊

Ah no worries mate, we have all been through it at some point haha. It gets less annoying the more SP you get, I barely notice any downtime these days as long as I'm not spamming too much :)

Here's an article I wrote on the topic actually: Bandwidth Issues

Thank you for sending me the link. 😊 i found it so usefull i resteemed it. But is answering your posts spamming?

Thanks mate, I appreciate it!

No it's not spamming at all, but the network isn't clever enough to differentiate between the two so it will use up some of your bandwidth. As the article mentions, check out steemd.com if you're worried about what your bandwidth is currently :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43