You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself Female Electronic Music Producer :: Techno

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey @energyaddict22 this is so great and strange at the same time!. Right now I was just thinking about that idea for a post that you gave me on that comment I made on your post two days ago, and bam! Notification that you mention me, at the same time.

Thanks a lot to @soyjohancy for featuring her post, and to you for letting us know. I have just told @misselectric and she's very happy. She should be replying soon.

Wish you a great day!

Cheers

@greencross

Sort:  

Awesome! Send her my best and thanks for commenting. Hope to see and hear more from both of you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57