You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings And Salutations Steemers All, Please Allow me To Introduce Myself: I’m Bryan And I’m Thrilled to be here🎩

Right on man! Glad you took the plunge and introduced yourself to us "officially"! :-) Hearing your story, the trials and tribulations you have endured, your username completely makes sense! I enjoy your writing style and humor... which is hard to find on Steemit (for me, at least). :-) Upvoting and sharing best I can to get you a boost on here.

Sort:  

You Are a great bonus to the steemit community, and central to the homesteaders here without asking for any return. You have my respect and thank you for welcoming me both here and in slack. May your salsa be spicy and your lamb succulent and free of flies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42