Introducing myself..

IMG_20180103_163013.jpg

Hello
Steemit friends

I am Ripa Roy. I live in India. I am a students of class ten .I came of a middle class family . I live with my parents. My father is a farmer and my mother is a house wife.My elder brother (Siddhartha Roy) is a first year University Student.Actually my elder brother is associated with the Steemit social platform. He encouraged me to join the platform . I was happy to hear my elder brother . I thought that this Steemit would develop my talent. It will support a lot on my financial side. I realized the fact , Now i think it's an incredible way of sharing my thoughts , ideas, recipes , painting and photography etc.

My hobby is drawing and photography . Thus I decided to join on this social platform for my needs. I am also a student and truely i need some financial support to continue my studies .

Today I am going to share my drawing and my ordinary photography .

My original painting ...

This painting is given below..

IMG_20180103_150533.jpg

My original photography ...

Simple photography of natural beauties of Barasat in India..

Somedays ago I visited crop field nearby hometown. There I captured some beautiful natural beauties pictures . Now I have decided to share ...

IMG_20171227_151927.jpg

IMG_20171227_152634.jpg

IMG_20171227_152706.jpg

IMG_20171230_112154.jpg

IMG_20171227_152811.jpg

IMG_20171227_152901.jpg

Snap taken: 27 December 2017
Phone Camera: Redmi 4

Please follow me and upvote me.

Please Resteamed me.

Everyone bless me sothat I can prosper in life by this social platform.

Thanks all.

Sort:  

apner sathe porichito hote pere amar khub e valo laglo.

amaro kub valo lageche . thanks. i follow you. you follow me.

Welcome

many thanks. i follow you. please you follow me.

Hi @green015

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

many thanks

please follow me. i follow you.

Hi I wish you luck at steemit I am also an Indian. I like your work your painting is good.Hope you have a good time.
Thank you
Follow Me @Crafter

thanks. please follow me. i follow you.

Welcome! What a great introduction. And art! So good that you joined.

Warm welcomed in the core of my heart and also in steemit too

Welcome to Steemit.com

many thanks.

please follow me. i follow you.

You're highly welcomed to steemit @green015

Congratulations @green015, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

many thanks. everone support me.

Hi @green015
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34