Look at me, I'm Greely!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I'm a big time geek.  Also, like most internet nerds, I run my own blog.  Right now I'm growing a "yeard".  I'm a professional web developer (proof).  I play Pathfinder on the weekends.  I'm a member of the B.P.O.E.  I drink a lot of beer.  I'm a fan of the NASCAR.  I'm huge into science fiction and fantasy media.  I collect comic books. I met Jewel Staite at a convention once.  I play Minecraft and Eve Online when I'm drunk at home.  Lately I'm into synthwave music, you should check it out.  I'm married, and have two dogs.

I am not a unique f****** snowflake, I am kind of funny though.

Sort:  

Great to have you around!

Thanks.

Do you know why my image isn't showing?

Yeah, I re-hosted. Wasn't showing when linked from my own blog.
Showing now that I've updated it to link from IMGUR.

I suggest imgsafe.org ...you images don't show up for me.

OK, image fixed. I'll use imgsafe.org from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44