MY FIRST TIME IN STEEMIT

Hello, first of all, a great greeting, all of you who are now seeing my presentation. I am new. My name is Grecia Sucre. I have been living in Venezuela for 48 years. I am a graduate in nursing work at the hospital "Manuel Nuñez Tovar" in Monagas state.
I am in this community thanks to my eldest daughter who convention to enter this platform to know how good steemit has. I have 2 wonderful children the younger Alexander and Betzabeth to whom I adore them with everything I have fought for them tirelessly and I think I have achieved enormously, and today they are adults and they also believe I am the grandmother of two wonderful girls Sthefany and Jiliana.

11224480_10206954082433557_8265371331687853536_n.jpg

I am a woman able to face any problem or difficult because of this I am going through a disease called LUPUS is a problem in the immune system which I have faced with a lot of strength and courage thanks GOD I have gone ahead. My children support me at all times when my defenses are low.
I am a woman that I always walk with GOD I like to read the word, I like to read a lot about health, I love animals, and I love my FAMILY. For me, family is everything.

Well this is all for the moments later I will tell you a little more about myself and I will bring you my publications to be of your liking I hope your support greatly to learn much more about this steemit community
THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION GOD BLESS ME.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

You are welcomed Grecia, hope you luck and success

Welcome and good luck 🍀👍🏽

gracias por la bienvnida

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you have a big smile.

gracias amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74