Happy New Year 2018

Ido Savannah Beach.JPG

With the New Year coming up like the sun at sunrise, I find myself preparing for the year in a way that I never have before. I do not feel compelled to make a long list of do's and don'ts, instead I find myself wanting to do all that I can do right now at this very moment to maximize my time and energy. I want to add more to my life by serving more people. I feel like its time to get up and get on with life in the most practical and sound ways. This 2018, I am going to be more successful at doing what pleases and enriches me. Yeah, I said it! I am imagining myself spending more time in solitude at the beach and doing a lot of writing. I'm just going to keep it simple. I am going to plan my day, before I begin my day. I am going to eat to be sleek. I am going to promote myself, by giving more of myself to others. And I am going to allow money to chase me, instead of me chasing money. I am going to be happier. I am going to be healthier. I am going to be more prosperous. This 2018, I am doing Me.

Sort:  

Love it. I am doing me!!!

Hi @greatwugallery
"Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
, with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are.And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and article, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it.Thank you, compact greeting always, regards steemers 😊 U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif

welcome to steemit @greatwugallery, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Happy New Year girl!

Happy New Year!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51