I'm Laura Serban, New here on steemit - introduce myself

Hello Steemit Buddies!

First of all, I'm so happy to be a part of Steemit Comunity!

I'm Laura Serban. I'm 19 years old and I stay in the United Kingdom in the county of Hampshire. I am doing my study in Southampton Solent University. I've spent quite a lot of my grownup life residing in various cities inside the United Kingdom because of my father's transfers, however I recently returned to the city the place I spent my childhood.

Recently I've been learning about block chain technology and cryptocurrencies and the more I learn, it turns into more interesting  and this has already led to me eager to become involved on this fascinating new idea.

I came to know that Steemit is a powerful platform for writers and creators, so it's rising quickly and giving many people a chance to earn some extra money by posting that they get pleasure from.

I've at all times loved writing, and have acquired a number of compliments for posts that I've post on Twitter & Facebook. I am going to share a few of these posts with hope that they'll help somebody who can related to my articles. I always wanted to publish a few of my posts, however I've never discovered an appropriate platform for it. Steemit is the perfect platform for this to me.

The topics which have is enough to write down about are understandably subjects that I can point out for one purpose or another.

I feel happy to walk long in outside, seashores and estuaries. A few of the locations me & my family visit for holiday or picnic are wonderful and I love to visit new places when I get chance.

I love to collect my photos, take selfie and share them on social media. A few of my pictures I like to share here on Steemit.

My selfie!

My lovely Mom & Me!

Me with my cousin!

I love this picture very much...muuhhhaaa!

I love music. I like play it, listen it, sing it and dance on (Not properly hehehe). There's a style or artist for each mood and a few of these won my heart.

I don't live a healthy life-style, but I try in direction of living life like that. I've recently know the power of real meals. I attempt to eat an natural plant based food a lot as possible.

About sports, I really love to play football whenever I get chance with my cousins or friends. Just can't stay away from a football!

So friends this is the short story of my life, will share more about me later on.

Just want to know that you enjoyed reading about me or not? I will be happy if you comment on this.

Friends, just keep in touch by like (Upvote) & Follow me if you really like my post.

Thank you all for spend your time to read about myself.  

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Laura!

welcome to steemit

id thief !cheetah ban

Hello @greatpost
Welcome To Steemit. The New House is for bloggers and a good social networking platform so we can develop talent and creativity to share to all steemit users in the world. I will wait for your good and more interesting post in the future. Good introduction.

Welcome to Steem @greatposts I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Welcome! My name is Edward, nice to meet you!

Nice uk girl : )
Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Hi Laura you're off to a great start on Steemit welcome aboard, If you want to know how to get 500+ followers in 1 week check out my post today @artintelicoinves this will get you off to the best start, good luck

Upvote resteem comment.png

Welcome to Steemit @greatposts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52