Hey, Steemians. This is Great Indian, A traveller, Tech writer and Painting lover.

Hi friends, I am Amit by name. I am from India. I am a Tech writer by passion and i love reading tech blog. I am always curious to know that what is going on in tech and what is the next to come. Painting is what I do when I am free. Actually i love painting.
pexels-photo-702350.jpeg
I am a very simple guy. I like simplicity. My friend @smartgeek introduced me to the world of #steemit. My hobbies are traveling and watching movies. I believe that every person should travel as much as they can. Life is like a book and you read only first page of this book if you don't travel. This world is so amazing and we will know this when we will explore it.
e.jpeg

I am a nature lover. I love green places. When i visit to any hill station i really feel so relaxed. I like visiting hill stations. It feel so good when you are traveling and visiting different places, watching water falls, rafting and boating in the river.
t.jpeg

I am so excited to be here with you all today.Over the last few years I have been writing about tech and have been eager to share my expertise and passion with more people.
p.jpeg

I envision #steemit as a way for me to continue to spread joy, inspiration, knowledge, and a multitude of unique experiences to the world. I believe in the value of this platform so I want to contribute to make it perfect fit for every one. The price doesn't matter.
u.jpeg

Dear steemians, I’m here to learn, meet people and share in your ideas.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community ! :) Nice Post

Thank you so much.

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

Thank you Dear.

welcome aboard !!!

Thanks a lot.

Congratulations @greatindian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello friend @greatindian, great welcome to steemit world, very interesting intro post you have made, that pics are nice. There are tons of things are being in steemit treasury you can learn and earn. introduce some more friends from your side, invest some money, work hard, be active are would be correct and right ways to fast growing in steemit. For your earning knowledge, i am introducing you to visit #nairadaddy's blog and also warm welcome to participate wonderful health program @air-clinic. Accept my upvote and following.

Link: https://discord.gg/rqded5m
#hug-challenge

Thank you, @kunani, for the advise. I will keep these thing my mind.

Cheers! happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85