New to Steemit

Hello,

I discovered Steemit just looking around on the internet. I loved the idea behind it so I am checking it out.

I am a 33 y/o helpdesk technician, single father of 2 beautiful little girls (I'm bias). I enjoy most sports and spending time with my family.

I am really looking forward to the Steemit community and what everyone has to post. The little bit that I have seen so far has been pretty awesome!

Sort:  

Welcome! :) Where are you from?

Hello, I am from a small town north of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. How about yourself?

Hello @greatiam

Welcome to steemit. Your voice is very valuable to us here. I assure you that you will enjoy your stay here. If you have any questions check Steemit help or just inbox me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31