Excited to be on steemit - Happy 2017 & Best Wishes !

Hi All,

I just joined steemit hoping to learn and add value to the community. I have a wide variety of interests including but not limited to:

All sciences, Art - drawing and oil painting, Geo-politics, New technologies, Space, Business, Metaphysics, Meditation, Yoga, etc....

May 2017 bring all of you better times. Cheers

Sort:  

Hi @greatergood, welcome and I hope you enjoy it here. I love yoga too. Checkout my daughter @yogidream.scapes See you around. :)

Thanks @onetree - I am following you both. I love the cats !

Cool!!! Thanks :)

Welcome to Seemit... I hope an upvote and follow will help you begin!

Thanks ! @kyusho - followed you too.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44