Greatty Joins steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone. My name is Grace. I'm an Ibibio girl from Akwa Ibom state. Currently studying Sociology in University of Uyo
I joined steemit because I'm interested in impacting knowledge through my posts and also to change the lives of...okay, okay...enough of the lies. I joined steemit so that I can make MONEY So I look forward to getting all the encouragement and love from you guys (especially on this my first post). I also hope to learn a lot about steemit from everyone of you.
I'm interested in #Photography so I intend to post a lot of photography related stuff. My posts may also include stuff about #love, #health, #life and just about any other area I get inspired to write about. Am subject to correction and willing to learn new things.
Thanks as you support me here image image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

Hi Grace! welcome to steemit! :)

welcome!follow me , Good

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you! IMG_20180130_094825

Grace, I'm Joey, and I love your fashion and smile.

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39