Great joins steemit, please welcome me guys

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. My name is Grace. I'm an Ibibio girl from Akwa Ibom state. Currently studying Sociology in University of Uyo
I joined steemit because I'm interested in impacting knowledge through my posts and also to change the lives of...okay, okay...enough of the lies. I joined steemit so that I can make MONEY So I look forward to getting all the encouragement and love from you guys (especially on this my first post). I also hope to learn a lot about steemit from everyone of you.
I'm interested in #Photography so I intend to post a lot of photography related stuff. My posts may also include stuff about #love, #health, #life and just about any other area I get inspired to write about. Am subject to correction and willing to learn new things.
Thanks as you support me here image image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @great4! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello, Grace welcome to steemit great photos btw. =)
I'm looking forward to seeing your next blog and happy steeming! =)

Welcome to Steemit. You will love it.

Welcome and thanks for your honesty! :-)

Hi Grace, welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy this platform and make a lot of money

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and nice style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38